www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Benders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Ruckus
Red
The Benders
8 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
The Benders
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Benders
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Coilers United
Royal Blue
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo The Benders
Yellow
Hawkeyes
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
The Blazers
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
7:00 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Black
The Benders
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Benders
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum Ruckus
Red
The Benders
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
Rebels
Orange
7 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
The Blazers
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Black
The Benders
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Benders
-
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
7:00 PM
Garage Ruckus
Red
The Benders
-

Go Back To Team List