www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Matoot Millionaires

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Steveston Station
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
knights
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Green
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Matoot Millionaires
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Matoot Millionaires
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Matoot Millionaires
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
knights
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Green
Splonkers
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Green
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Matoot Millionaires
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
0 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Cold Warriors
Red
Matoot Millionaires
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
9:15 PM
Silver Minoru Matoot Millionaires
Green
Skunks
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
League of Shadows
-
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Half Shelled Turtles
White
-
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Matoot Millionaires
White
-
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
-

Go Back To Team List