www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Matoot Millionaires

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Matoot Millionaires
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Lumberjax
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
Matoot Millionaires
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Matoot Millionaires
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Goonies
RED
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Green
Rockets
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Bandits
black
Matoot Millionaires
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Lions
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Matoot Millionaires
White
-
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Lumberjax
White
-
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Cold Warriors
White
-
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Goonies
RED
-
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Matoot Millionaires
Green
Rockets
White
-

Go Back To Team List