www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: HYP

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum HYP
Rockets
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Goonies
RED
HYP
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond HYP
The Panthers
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
8:30 PM
Coliseum HYP
Bandits
white
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens HYP
Steamrollers
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum HYP
The Panthers
7 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Ravens
black
HYP
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Ravens
black
HYP
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
HYP
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Toasters
White
HYP
-
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum HYP
Steamrollers
White
-
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum HYP
The Panthers
-
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo Ravens
black
HYP
-
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
HYP
-

Go Back To Team List