www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Wet Dogs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo Wet Dogs
Red
Yotes FC
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, May 14, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Kings
purple
Wet Dogs
Red
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Kings
purple
Wet Dogs
Red
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Wet Dogs
Red
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Broskis
White
Wet Dogs
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Wet Dogs
Red
Seals
Green
6 - 10 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
7:00 PM
Coliseum Wet Dogs
Red
Grizzlies
n/a
0 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Wet Dogs
Red
Grizzlies
n/a
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo Wet Dogs
Red
Seals
Green
6 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
6:00 PM
Gardens Kings
purple
Wet Dogs
Red
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
6:00 PM
Gardens Wiserhood
Red
Wet Dogs
Red
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
7:45 PM
Coliseum Wet Dogs
Red
Grizzlies
n/a
4 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Seals
Green
Wet Dogs
Red
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Way She Goes HC
Navy
Wet Dogs
Red
1 - 0 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Grizzlies
Teal
Wet Dogs Red 3 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List