www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: The Red Army

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, May 7, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Pull Top Tuners
The Red Army
Black or White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, May 11, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Stickmen
Red
The Red Army
Black or White
5 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum Channel Hard
The Red Army
Black or White
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo The Red Army
Red
Fried Pickles
Black
6 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
The Red Army
Black or White
5 - 12 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:30 PM
Gardens The Red Army
Red
Short Stouts
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo The Red Army
Red
Wiserhood
White
2 - 13 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Garage The Red Army
Red
The Stickmen
Red
0 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Puffers
The Red Army
Black or White
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
7:45 PM
Garage Richmond Juvenile AAA
The Red Army
Black or White
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
6:30 PM
Gardens Alkys
White
The Red Army
Black or White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Short Stouts
Red
The Red Army
Black or White
4 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens The Red Army
Red
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage The Red Army
Red
The Stickmen
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Red Army
Red
The Stickmen Red 4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo The Stickmen
Red
The Red Army Black or White 3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Red Army
Red
The Stickmen Red 3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage The Red Army
Red
Short Stouts 2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
6:30 PM
Coliseum Short Stouts
Red
The Red Army Black or White 2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens The Red Army
Red
Short Stouts - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List