www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Ice Cats A

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
The Blazers
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
8 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Rat Pack
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Crush
White
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
8 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Sabres
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Splonkers
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
0 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum OG Hitmen
Black
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
7:15 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum AXE
Cream
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Sabres
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
7:30 PM
Forum Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Honey Skunks
White
10 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Sabres
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Bandits
black
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 8 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders olive green 5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
8:15 PM
Stadium Minoru Bottom Feeders
olive green
Ice Cats A White with Orange and Blue 2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders olive green - Not Necessary
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Honey Skunks White 2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
10:45 PM
Coliseum Honey Skunks
Black
Ice Cats A White with Orange and Blue 3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Stadium Minoru Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Honey Skunks White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List