www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Ice Cats A

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Splonkers
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
OG Hitmen
Black
4 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Steveston Station
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
AXE
Cream
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
5 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Matoot Millionaires
Green - White Trim
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
0 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
9:15 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
6 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
9:30 PM
Igloo Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Matoot Millionaires
Green - White Trim
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
10:30 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
8:00 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
6 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Matoot Millionaires
Green - White Trim
0 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 9 Game Final

Go Back To Team List