www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Vohora Vikings

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
Red
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Coilers United
White
1 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Benders
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Ruckus
Red
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Benders
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Leafs
Purple and Gold
7 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
8 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Ruckus
Red
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Benders
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Spirit
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
0 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Red
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Leafs
Purple and Gold
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens The Scoregasms
Maroon
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Killa Bees
Yellow
8 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
4 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Spirit
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
3 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
7:15 PM
Igloo Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Scoregasms White 4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond The Scoregasms
Maroon
Vohora Vikings Royal Blue & Orange 2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Scoregasms White 4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
10:15 PM
Garage Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Damage Inc. Black 1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Damage Inc.
Red
Vohora Vikings Royal Blue & Orange 1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Damage Inc. Black 1 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List