www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Crown Royals

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Axemen
Black
4 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Crown Royals
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Crown Royals
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
8 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
The A Team
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Outlawz
White
Crown Royals
9 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
10:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Dragon Slayers
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Crown Royals
Axemen
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
5 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
-
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
-
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
-

Go Back To Team List