www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Crown Royals

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Guins
Yellow
9 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Axemen
Black
1 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Crown Royals
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Short Stouts
Red
Crown Royals
0 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
Crown Royals
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
9:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Dangerous Goods
black
11 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Axemen
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond The Hitmen
Black
Crown Royals
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Crown Royals
The Hellfish
White
-
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Short Stouts
Red
Crown Royals
-
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
LuLu Islanders
-

Go Back To Team List