www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: OG Hitmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
OG Hitmen
Black
4 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Vultures
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Splonkers
Red & Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
The Warlocks
White
9 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum OG Hitmen
Black
Sabres
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens The Suspendables
green
OG Hitmen
Black
7 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum OG Hitmen
Black
The Suspendables
Red
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
Vultures
Black
3 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Sabres
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
OG Hitmen
Black
8 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Splonkers
Red & Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
9 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Rat Pack
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
8:45 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
10:00 PM
Garage OG Hitmen
Black
Sabres
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
OG Hitmen
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum The Suspendables
green
OG Hitmen
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Splonkers
Red & Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
8:15 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo OG Hitmen
Black
Rat Pack
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Honey Skunks
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
9:45 PM
Forum OG Hitmen
Black
Sabres
White
4 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List