www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Just the Tip-in

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-in
Green
5 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Just the Tip-in
Green
1 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-in
Green
The Meanies
Green
7 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Just the Tip-in
Green
The Hitmen
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens SKUNKS World Order
Black
Just the Tip-in
Green
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-in
Green
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
8:45 PM
Garage Just the Tip-in
Green
SKUNKS World Order
White
4 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo The Hitmen
Black
Just the Tip-in
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-in
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Just the Tip-in
Green
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-in
Green
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-in
Green
Dark Riders
Red
8 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Just the Tip-in
Green
Outlawz
Black
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Alkys
Black
Just the Tip-in
Green
0 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-in
Green
The Meanies
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
7:15 PM
Igloo Just the Tip-in
Green
Instigators
white
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-in
Green
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Alkys
Black
Just the Tip-in
Green
0 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Just the Tip-in
Green
Instigators
white
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens SKUNKS World Order
Black
Just the Tip-in
Green
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-in
Green
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-in
Green
Instigators
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
7:15 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-in
Green
The Meanies Green 9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Just the Tip-in Green 0 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo Just the Tip-in
Green
The Meanies Green - Not Necessary
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
9:45 PM
Garage Just the Tip-in
Green
Dark Riders Red 2 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in Green 2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-in
Green
Dark Riders Red 4 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum Just the Tip-in
Green
Dark Riders Red - Not Necessary
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in Green - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List