www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Just the Tip-ins

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
The A Team
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Instigators
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
7 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
White
-
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
The Crew
white
-
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Instigators
white
-
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
-

Go Back To Team List