www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Other Guys

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Other Guys
white
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Other Guys
white
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Other Guys
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Other Guys
white
0 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Other Guys
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Other Guys
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Vipers
White
Other Guys
white
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum AXE
Cream
Other Guys
white
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Ice Dogs
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Crush
Navy
5 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Other Guys
white
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Other Guys
white
2 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
Hustlers
Red
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Gardens The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Other Guys
white
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Other Guys
white
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Other Guys
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Other Guys
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Ruckus
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
Other Guys
white
0 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Other Guys
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
Ruckus
Black
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
7 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Hustlers
Red
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Other Guys
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Ruckus Black 2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Ruckus
Red
Other Guys white 3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Other Guys
Black
Ruckus Black 1 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List