www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Other Guys

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Rebels
Orange
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo knights
Black
Other Guys
white
0 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:45 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
Other Guys
white
1 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
7:30 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Other Guys
white
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo Arsenal
Other Guys
white
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
The Breakaways
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Coilers United
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Other Guys
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Channel Hard
Maroon
Other Guys
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Other Guys
Black
The Breakaways
2 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Other Guys
Black
Coilers United
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Other Guys
white
8 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
7:45 PM
Garage Other Guys
Black
Coilers United White 1 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List