www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Other Guys

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Other Guys
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Other Guys
Black
Rebels
Orange
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
Hustlers
Red
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Other Guys
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
The Blazers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Other Guys
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Coilers United
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Hawkeyes
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
The Blazers
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Hawkeyes
Blue
Other Guys
white
8 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo SKUNKS World Order
Black
Other Guys
white
-
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond SKUNKS World Order
Black
Other Guys
white
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
-
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Other Guys
white
-

Go Back To Team List