www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Yotes FC

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, May 10, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo Wet Dogs
Red
Yotes FC
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Seals
Green
Yotes FC
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, May 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Grizzlies
Teal
Yotes FC
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum Yotes FC
Kings
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
5:15 PM
Forum Yotes FC
Way She Goes HC
6 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Yotes FC
Kings
8 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Yotes FC
Blades of Steel
White
14 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo Yotes FC
Richmond Juvenile AAA
11 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Gardens Grizzlies
Teal
Yotes FC
8 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
8:15 PM
Gardens Yotes FC
Broskis
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
9:00 PM
Gardens Yotes FC
Way She Goes HC
7 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
9:15 PM
Coliseum Yotes FC
Wiserhood
White
12 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Broskis
White
Yotes FC
5 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage Way She Goes HC
Navy
Yotes FC
6 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Yotes FC
Kings 4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jul 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Grizzlies
Teal
Yotes FC 8 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Yotes FC
Grizzlies n/a 7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Grizzlies
Teal
Yotes FC 3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Jul 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Way She Goes HC
Navy
Yotes FC 2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Yotes FC
Way She Goes HC 5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jul 23, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Way She Goes HC
Navy
Yotes FC - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List