www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Stamplus+

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Stamplus+
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Stamplus+
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Stamplus+
1 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Matoot Millionaires
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Philly Orange
South Van Hitmen
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Philly Orange
knights
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Stamplus+
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
Stamplus+
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Stamplus+
-
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Stamplus+
-
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Stamplus+
Philly Orange
Bottom Feeders
olive green
-

Go Back To Team List