www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Stamplus+

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Stamplus+
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Stamplus+
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Stamplus+
1 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Stamplus+
Matoot Millionaires
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
South Van Hitmen
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
knights
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Stamplus+
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Stamplus+
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Mighty Pigs
Black
Stamplus+
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Stamplus+
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Stamplus+
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Stamplus+
Bottom Feeders
olive green
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
8:15 PM
Garage Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Stamplus+
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Vipers
White
Stamplus+
10 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
Stamplus+
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
Stamplus+
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Stamplus+
South Van Hitmen
White
-
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Stamplus+
Mighty Pigs
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Stamplus+
SUPER SAIYANS
white
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Splonkers
Red & Blue
Stamplus+
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Stamplus+
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Stamplus+
0 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Stamplus+
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
9:45 PM
Stadium Minoru Stamplus+
South Van Hitmen
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
10:45 PM
Garage Stamplus+
SUPER SAIYANS white 8 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 PM
Forum Stamplus+
SUPER SAIYANS white 4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Forum Stamplus+
SUPER SAIYANS white 3 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List