www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Rebels

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Rebels
Orange
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
Rebels
Orange
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, May 18, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with Red/Silver /white
Rebels
Orange
2 - 10 Game Final
Monday, May 21, 2018
10:45 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Channel Hard
Maroon
6 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Rebels
Orange
knights
White
9 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
7:30 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
knights
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Arsenal
Rebels
Orange
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
9:15 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
6 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
Arsenal
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage The Spirit
Navy
Rebels Orange 4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit White 4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
8:15 PM
Garage The Spirit
Navy
Rebels Orange - Not Necessary
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Arsenal
Rebels Orange -
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
Arsenal -
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Arsenal
Rebels Orange -

Go Back To Team List