www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Rebels

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Crush
Navy
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
Icemen
Blue
2 - 12 Game Final
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Hawkeyes
Blue
Rebels
Orange
7 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Black
Rebels
Orange
9 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
Crush
Navy
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
Hawkeyes
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Coilers United
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
Hawkeyes
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Icemen
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
9 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Rebels
Orange
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
9:30 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Black
Rebels
Orange
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Hawkeyes
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Halifax Settlers
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
8:15 PM
Stadium Minoru Icemen
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Rebels
Orange
5 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List