www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Goonies

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond The Panthers
Goonies
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Ravens
black
Goonies
RED
1 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Goonies
RED
HYP
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Goonies
RED
Toasters
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
10:00 PM
Coliseum Goonies
RED
Steamrollers
White
10 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Goonies
RED
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Goonies
RED
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Goonies
RED
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Goonies
RED
Rockets
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
Rockets
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
Bandits
white
5 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Goonies
RED
Lions
White
-
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Goonies
RED
-
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Goonies
RED
-
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Goonies
RED
-

Go Back To Team List