www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Splonkers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Splonkers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens knights
Green
Splonkers
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
Splonkers
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
11 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
Splonkers
White
1 - 11 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Splonkers
Red & Blue
Mighty Pigs
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Splonkers
Red & Blue
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Stamplus+
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Green
Splonkers
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens knights
Green
Splonkers
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Splonkers
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Mighty Pigs
Splonkers
White
8 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Splonkers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Splonkers
Red & Blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Splonkers
Red & Blue
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Splonkers
Red & Blue
Stamplus+
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Mighty Pigs
Splonkers
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Splonkers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 PM
Igloo Splonkers
Red & Blue
Bottom Feeders
olive green
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Splonkers
Red & Blue
SUPER SAIYANS
white
1 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Splonkers
Red & Blue
South Van Hitmen White 2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers White 4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Splonkers
Red & Blue
South Van Hitmen White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List