www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Leafs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Hustlers
green
Leafs
black
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Leafs
black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Leafs
black
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Leafs
black
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
10:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
Rebels
Orange
10 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Leafs
black
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum The Scoregasms
Maroon
Leafs
black
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Leafs
black
0 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
-
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Rebels
Orange
-

Go Back To Team List