www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Leafs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Hustlers
green
Leafs
Green
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Leafs
Green
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Leafs
Green
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Leafs
Green
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
10:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
Rebels
Orange
10 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Leafs
Green
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum The Scoregasms
Maroon
Leafs
Green
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Leafs
Green
0 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Rebels
Orange
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
Ruckus
Black
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
Killa Bees
Yellow
7 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Hustlers
Red
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Leafs
Green
7 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
Leafs
Green
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
Navy
Leafs
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Killa Bees
Yellow
8 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Leafs
Green
Night's Watch
White
14 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Scoregasms
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Leafs
Green
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Leafs
Green
Night's Watch
White
10 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
The Scoregasms
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
3 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Leafs
Green
Killa Bees Yellow 0 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
8:15 PM
Silver Minoru Killa Bees
Yellow
Leafs Green 0 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
5:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
Killa Bees Yellow 8 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage The Spirit
Navy
Leafs Green 0 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
10:30 PM
Coliseum Leafs
Green
The Spirit White 11 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
7:15 PM
Igloo The Spirit
Navy
Leafs Green - Not Necessary
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Leafs Green 6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Damage Inc. Black 4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Damage Inc.
Red
Leafs Green 5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Leafs
Green
Damage Inc. Black 4 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Red
Leafs Green - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List