www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Leafs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
The Crew
white
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Leafs
Green
7 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Leafs
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Green
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Crew
white
9 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Leafs
Green
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Green
1 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Guins
Yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Killa Bees
Yellow
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo Leafs
Green
The Crew
white
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Instigators
red
Leafs
Green
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Green
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Alkys
White
Leafs
Green
8 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
Guins
Yellow
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
The Blazers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Instigators
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Green
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
Leafs
Green
5 - 12 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Crew
white
9 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Leafs
Green
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Sharpshooters
White
Leafs
Green
6 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Green
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
Leafs
Green
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
The Blazers
White
12 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Sharpshooters Black 4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Leafs Green 3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Leafs
Green
Sharpshooters Black 6 - 4 Game Under Way
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
8:30 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Guins Yellow 2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
6:00 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
Leafs Green 4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Guins Yellow 4 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List