www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: South Van Hitmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
South Van Hitmen
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
South Van Hitmen
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
South Van Hitmen
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
7:45 PM
Igloo South Van Hitmen
Black
Bottom Feeders
olive green
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
Philly Orange
South Van Hitmen
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo South Van Hitmen
Black
knights
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo South Van Hitmen
Black
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
6:15 PM
Gardens Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
South Van Hitmen
White
10 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
South Van Hitmen
White
-
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
South Van Hitmen
White
-
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Splonkers
White
-

Go Back To Team List