www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: knights

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Bottom Feeders
olive green
knights
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
knights
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Splonkers
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum knights
Black
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
knights
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Stamplus+
knights
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo South Van Hitmen
Black
knights
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
knights
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
knights
White
0 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Splonkers
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
knights
White
1 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum knights
Black
Sierra Ice Hawks
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
8:30 PM
Garage Vipers
White
knights
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
knights
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
knights
White
8 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens knights
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens knights
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Drivers
blue
knights
White
-
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Ruff Ryders
Orange
knights
White
11 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
knights
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens knights
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum knights
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo knights
Black
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
knights
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
knights White 6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum knights
Black
The Tankers Yellow 6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond knights
Black
The Tankers Yellow 3 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List