www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2019 Schedule: knights

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, May 5, 2019
9:00 PM
Garage knights
Black
The Headlioners
white
7 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, May 9, 2019
9:45 PM
Igloo knights
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, May 12, 2019
7:30 PM
Garage knights
Black
Lumberjax
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 19, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
knights
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, May 23, 2019
8:15 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
knights
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2019
9:00 PM
Garage knights
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
6:00 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
knights
White
10 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
HC Kraken
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
knights
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
knights
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond knights
Black
HC Kraken
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
9:45 PM
Pond knights
Black
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
11 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
knights
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Fried Pickles Blue & Gold 8 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage HC Kraken
knights White 2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
5:00 PM
Gardens knights
Black
HC Kraken 1 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
knights White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List