www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: knights

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
knights
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage knights
Black
Mighty Pigs
White
10 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
RED
knights
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Vultures
Black
knights
White
1 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
The Suspendables
Red
7 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
knights
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond knights
Black
Vultures
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum The Warlocks
Navy
knights
White
2 - 16 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond knights
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
knights
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Honey Skunks
Black
knights
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond knights
Black
The Warlocks
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum knights
Black
Richmond Drivers
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Crush
White
knights
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
knights
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Crush
White
knights
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Black
knights
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo knights
Black
Coilers United
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond knights
Black
Hawkeyes
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Halifax Settlers
Green
knights
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
knights
White
11 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
9:30 PM
Igloo Icemen
Black
knights
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Black
knights
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
Coilers United
White
5 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List