www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Dangerous Goods

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
5 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Dangerous Goods
black
10 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Outlawz
Black
4 - 12 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
black
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Outlawz
Black
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo Guins
yellow
Dangerous Goods
black
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
black
9 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
2 - 12 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Outlawz
Black
12 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Dangerous Goods
black
8 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Outlawz
Black
12 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
black
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
8 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
The A Team
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
8 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
black
7 - 11 Game Final
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
6 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
black
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
6 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods black 7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
8:00 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
The A Team 5 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
7:45 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods black - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List