www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Dangerous Goods

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
4 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Guins
Yellow
11 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
9:45 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Dangerous Goods
white
11 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
5 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
10 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
Orange
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Dangerous Goods
white
-
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
The Hitmen
White
-
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Crown Royals
Dangerous Goods
white
-

Go Back To Team List