www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Dangerous Goods

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
red
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Dragon Slayers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
7 - 13 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
9:45 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
-
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
red
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
5 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
red
4 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
7:00 PM
Garage Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
red
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
1 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
9 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
7:15 PM
Garage Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
8:45 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Short Stouts
red
7 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
10:15 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Crown Royals
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List