www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Instigators

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Dragon Slayers
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Short Stouts
5 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Instigators
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Instigators
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Guins
Yellow
10 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Alkys
White
Instigators
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Instigators
red
Leafs
Green
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
Instigators
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Instigators
white
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Crew
white
Instigators
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Alkys
White
Instigators
white
4 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Instigators
white
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Green
Instigators
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
8:45 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
Instigators
white
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Instigators
red
Alkys
black
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
The Crew
white
10 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Guins
yellow
Instigators
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
9:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
The Crew white 2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Instigators white 4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 PM
Forum Instigators
red
The Crew white - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List