www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Instigators

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
The Benders
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Instigators
white
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
1 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
9:30 PM
Garage Instigators
red
The Benders
9 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Instigators
white
8 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
8:00 PM
Forum Instigators
red
Stinky Poopoos
1 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Instigators
red
The Benders
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Instigators
white
1 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Benders
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Instigators
white
3 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List