www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Rockets

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum HYP
Rockets
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
The Panthers
9 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Ravens
black
Rockets
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Rockets
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
1 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Matoot Millionaires
Green
Rockets
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Lions
Black
Rockets
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Goonies
RED
Rockets
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
Rockets
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Rockets
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
Bandits
white
1 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
Lions
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Rockets
Red
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Matoot Millionaires
Green
Rockets
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Rockets
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Rockets
Red
Ravens
yellow
10 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Rockets
Red
HYP
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
Rockets
White
10 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Steamrollers
Black
Rockets
White
-
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
White
Rockets
White
-

Go Back To Team List