www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Alkys

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Alkys
White
Fried Pickles
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Red
Alkys
black
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Alkys
White
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens SKUNKS World Order
Black
Alkys
black
8 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Killa Bees
Yellow
Alkys
black
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Alkys
White
The Meanies
Green
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Alkys
black
5 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Alkys
White
Instigators
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
Alkys
black
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
-
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Alkys
black
-
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
The Meanies
Green
-
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage The Crew
white
Alkys
black
-
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Alkys
White
Leafs
Purple and Gold
-

Go Back To Team List