www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Vipers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Vipers
Blue
6 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Vipers
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Richmond Drivers
blue
Vipers
Blue
6 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
Vipers
Blue
10 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Wolverines
Grey
Vipers
Blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Vipers
Blue
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Vipers
White
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
0 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Vipers
White
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Vipers
White
AXE
Cream
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Vipers
White
Sabres
White
-
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Vipers
White
Splonkers
White
-
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Vipers
Blue
-
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo Bottom Feeders
olive green
Vipers
Blue
-
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
Vipers
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List