www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Crush

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Other Guys
white
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond Crush
White
Richmond Drivers
white
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
8:30 PM
Garage Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
5 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Crush
White
Ice Cats B
0 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Richmond Drivers
white
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
10:00 PM
Garage Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum Crush
White
Ice Cats B
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
White
Crush
Navy
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
8:00 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
Crush
Navy
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Crush
Navy
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo AXE
Crush
Navy
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Richmond Drivers
white
0 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
10:00 PM
Garage Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
7:15 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Vipers
Blue
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Ice Dogs
White
-
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum HYP
Teal
Crush
Navy
-
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Icemen
White
Crush
Navy
-
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond AXE
Crush
Navy
-
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Crush
White
Vipers
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List