www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Crush

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Icemen
White
Crush
Navy
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Crush
White
Rat Pack
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Crush
White
Wolverines
Grey
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum Crush
White
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
8 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Crush
White
Honey Skunks
White
10 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Crush
Navy
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Crush
Navy
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Crush
Navy
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
6:30 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Trailor Park Boys
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Hustlers
Red
-
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
-
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Honey Skunks
White
-
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Crush
Navy
-

Go Back To Team List