www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Toasters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Toasters
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Sabres
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
8:30 PM
Garage Pougars
Black
Toasters
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Pougars
Black
Toasters
Black
6 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum Toasters
White
Lumberjax
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Lions
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Toasters
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Pougars
Black
Toasters
Black
0 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
Lumberjax
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Lions
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
Toasters
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
9:00 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Toasters
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
Toasters
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Pougars
Pink
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Toasters
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
Goonies
RED
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Toasters
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Goonies
RED
Toasters
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Pougars
Black
Toasters
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
Toasters
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Toasters
Black
9 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
7:45 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Toasters Black 5 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Toasters
White
Lumberjax White 1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
5:15 PM
Silver Minoru Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Toasters Black - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List