www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Aeros

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Aeros
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Bandits
black
Aeros
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Aeros
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
Lumberjax
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
Vipers
Grey
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
Aeros
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Aeros
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
Vipers
Grey
0 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Pougars
White
Aeros
White
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Aeros
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Aeros
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Aeros
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Lumberjax
White
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
9:30 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
Vipers
Grey
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Aeros
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
8:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Aeros
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Aeros
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Aeros
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Lumberjax
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
8:15 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Vipers
Grey
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
Aeros
White
2 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List