www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Aeros

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
9:45 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
The Buds
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Steamrollers
Black
Aeros
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
Covid Warriors
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
8:45 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
The Buds
1 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
8:45 PM
Igloo Steamrollers
Black
Aeros
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Covid Warriors
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Richmond Rhinos
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
Aeros
White
9 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
9:45 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Richmond Rhinos
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Steamrollers
Black
Aeros
White
10 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List