www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The A Team

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
The A Team
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Crown Royals
6 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Guins
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
11 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
The A Team
11 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
The A Team
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
9:45 PM
Garage The A Team
black and green
Guins
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Pioneers
blue
The A Team
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Axemen
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
LuLu Islanders
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
7:45 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
The A Team
3 - 12 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
The A Team
8 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
LuLu Islanders
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Axemen
Black
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
The A Team
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Crown Royals
1 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Guins
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
The Hellfish
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
The A Team
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Crown Royals
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Axemen
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
The Hellfish
White
-
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
The Hellfish
White
-
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
Orange
The A Team
-
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The A Team
-

Go Back To Team List