www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The A Team

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
The A Team
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
Orange
The A Team
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Guins
Yellow
9 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Crown Royals
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Dragon Slayers
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Guins
Yellow
9 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
The A Team
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The A Team
-
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
-
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
-

Go Back To Team List