www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The A Team

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Short Stouts
white
The A Team
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Killa Bees
Yellow
3 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
10:45 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
The A Team
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
The A Team
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
The Crew
white
10 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Dragon Slayers
Maroon
The A Team
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
The A Team
2 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Pioneers
blue
The A Team
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
The A Team
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
The A Team
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
7:00 PM
Garage Guins
yellow
The A Team
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Dragon Slayers
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
The Hitmen
1 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
8:45 PM
Forum Guins
yellow
The A Team
5 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Mar 9, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Dragon Slayers
White
6 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List