www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Channel Hard

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo Channel Hard
Maroon
Puffers
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Channel Hard
Maroon
4 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum Channel Hard
Maroon
The Red Army
Black or White
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, May 21, 2018
10:45 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Channel Hard
Maroon
6 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:30 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Channel Hard
Maroon
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Channel Hard
Maroon
The Breakaways
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Channel Hard
Maroon
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Channel Hard
Maroon
The Breakaways
4 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Channel Hard
Maroon
3 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Channel Hard
Maroon
Coilers United
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Channel Hard
Maroon
Other Guys
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
7:45 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Channel Hard
Maroon
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Channel Hard
Maroon
The Breakaways
0 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Puffers
Channel Hard
Maroon
4 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
9:45 PM
Igloo The Breakaways
Channel Hard Maroon 1 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List