www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: The Breakaways

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Short Stouts
Red
The Breakaways
9 - 3 Game Final
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
The Breakaways
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
The Breakaways
11 - 3 Game Final
Monday, May 21, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage The Stickmen
Red
The Breakaways
8 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
The Breakaways
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Channel Hard
Maroon
The Breakaways
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Other Guys
Black
The Breakaways
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Channel Hard
Maroon
The Breakaways
4 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens The Breakaways
Coilers United
White
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage The Breakaways
Icemen
Dark Blue
10 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
7:45 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Breakaways
3 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Other Guys
Black
The Breakaways
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Channel Hard
Maroon
The Breakaways
0 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
7:15 PM
Garage The Breakaways
The Stickmen
Red
3 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
9:45 PM
Igloo The Breakaways
Channel Hard Maroon 1 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Jul 9, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo The Breakaways
Fried Pickles Black 7 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Breakaways 0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
6:45 PM
Gardens The Breakaways
Fried Pickles Black 5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
7:15 PM
Garage The Breakaways
Coilers United White -
Friday, Jul 20, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
The Breakaways -
Monday, Jul 23, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Breakaways
Coilers United White -

Go Back To Team List