www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Stanley Park Snipers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
5:00 PM
Igloo Sabres
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Rebels
Orange
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
9:30 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Rebels
Orange
0 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
9:15 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
7:45 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
7:45 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Lumberjax
White
2 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List