www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Steamrollers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Steamrollers
Black
The Tough Customers
white
10 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Toasters
White
Steamrollers
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Steamrollers
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
Goonies
RED
7 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Steamrollers
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Steamrollers
White
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
9:00 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Steamrollers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
Goonies
RED
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Steamrollers
Black
Bandits
white
0 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
Steamrollers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Cold Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steamrollers
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Steamrollers
Black
Goonies
RED
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
Bandits
white
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Steamrollers
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Cold Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
7:45 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steamrollers
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
Goonies
RED
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond Steamrollers
Black
Bandits
white
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
7:45 PM
Stadium Minoru Steveston Station
Black
Steamrollers
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Steamrollers
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
Goonies
RED
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
Bandits
white
3 - 11 Game Final

Go Back To Team List