www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Panthers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond The Panthers
Goonies
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red
The Panthers
9 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond HYP
The Panthers
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum The Panthers
Lumberjax
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond The Panthers
Fobbernaughts
Red
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum HYP
The Panthers
7 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
The Panthers
0 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
The Panthers
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond The Panthers
Toasters
Black
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens The Panthers
Ravens
yellow
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Panthers
Fobbernaughts
Red
-
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum HYP
The Panthers
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
The Panthers
-
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo The Panthers
Toasters
Black
-

Go Back To Team List